FacebookYouTubeInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Ray  Fayad

Ray Fayad

Group Principal
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0411 332 552
Fax
9637 4622
Email
ray.fayad@lsre.com.au
Daniel Mourad

Daniel Mourad

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0416 229 175
Fax
9637 4622
Email
daniel.mourad@lsre.com.au
Ming Zhang

Ming Zhang

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0431 343 892
Fax
9637 4622
Email
ming.zhang@lsre.com.au
Jon Hayden

Jon Hayden

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0400 077 386
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jon.hayden@lsre.com.au
Peter Younan

Peter Younan

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0421 525 144
Fax
9637 4622
Email
peter.younan@lsre.com.au
Jenna Hawkings

Jenna Hawkings

Commercial Leasing & Property Management
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 203 100
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jenna.hawkings@lsre.com.au
Michael Ftouny

Michael Ftouny

Head of Property Management | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0420 300 099
Fax
9637 4622
Email
michael.ftouny@lsre.com.au
Paula Abboud

Paula Abboud

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 792 287
Fax
9637 4622
Email
paula.abboud@lsre.com.au
Joumana Salameh

Joumana Salameh

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0414 138 882
Fax
9637 4622
Email
joumana.salameh@lsre.com.au
Noor Benjamin

Noor Benjamin

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0478 115 079
Fax
9637 4622
Email
noor.benjamin@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTubeInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use